2021 Celebrations Suite Launches TODAY, April 15th!

The excitement is almost like a Black Friday sale with an awesome doorbuster, except you probably won’t get trampled unless you share a computer. It’s Chalk Couture’s 2021 Celebrations Suite and it is spectacular! There are 26 new transfers, a new cut out set, one new color pallet pack and a Chalk Made Kit! The new caty launches TODAY, April 15th at 11AM EST. That’s real soon, so get wallet, fire up my online store and get ready to get yourself some fun fresh new decorative designs. I previewed the catalog in a video and talked about my faves in yesterday’s post, in case you missed it.

So NO FOMO! Follow this link at 11AM EST (that’s 8AM Pacific, 9AM Mountain, 10AM Central) and shop til you drop.

Stay safe and Chalk on!

Jessica Wilson

 

Like my blog? Get started with your own blog on my favorite host! Click here!

%d bloggers like this: