2020 Celebrations Suite Sneak Peek!

In my world, a Launch day is like Christmas Morning and the Sneak Peek is like back in the day when you waited for the Toys R Us Big Toy Book to arrive so you could dog ear all the pages of the things you wanted to show to Mom and Dad.

The new 2020 Celebrations Suite goes live on September 15 at 9 am Mountain Time! (11AM Eastern, 10AM Central, 8AM Pacific, 7AM Alaska)

Today, September 11, tune in on my Facebook Business Page and/or YouTube and I’ll do a Celebrations Suite sneak peek! Not sure of the time, but you can turn on notifications on either page so you’ll know when I do it. I can tell you there will be 27 new transfers and 2 other new items! Plus, you’ll get a link to the catalog online so you can plan your haul on the 15th!

Stay Safe and Chalk on!

Like my blog? Get started with your own blog on my favorite host! Click here!

%d bloggers like this: